These Lights

A few days ago I had my first experience having to cross the street on my own – and of course it was during heavy rush hour traffic. That said, there were two other girls crossing at the same time, and it was at proper stop lights so not *real* crossing. Was exciting nonetheless, because stop lights are more of a guide than a rule..

20131026-173820.jpg

Great time lapse, but makes the city seem more metropolitan than it is.

Love this girl I caught in a bit of video I shot.

20131026-184011.jpg

Comment?

